CCDC 119260: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Johannes Roelfes (Contributor)
  • Marcel Lubben (Contributor)
  • Kui Chen (Contributor)
  • Raymond Y.N. Ho (Contributor)
  • Auke Meetsma (Contributor)
  • Susan Genseberger (Contributor)
  • Roel M. Hermant (Contributor)
  • Ronald Hage (Contributor)
  • Sanjay K. Mandai (Contributor)
  • Victor G. Young Jr. (Contributor)
  • Yan Zang (Contributor)
  • Huub Kooijman (Contributor)
  • Anthony L. Spek (Contributor)
  • Lawrence Que Jr. (Contributor)
  • Ben L. Feringa (Contributor)



Related Article: G.Roelfes, M.Lubben, Kui Chen, R.Y.N.Ho, A.Meetsma, S.Genseberger, R.M.Hermant, R.Hage, S.K.Mandal, V.G.Young Junior, Yan Zang, H.Kooijman, A.L.Spek, L.Que Junior, B.L.Feringa|1999|Inorg.Chem.|38|1929|doi:10.1021/ic980983p,An entry from the Cambridge Structural Database, the world’s repository for small molecule crystal structures. The entry contains experimental data from a crystal diffraction study. The deposited dataset for this entry is freely available from the CCDC and typically includes 3D coordinates, cell parameters, space group, experimental conditions and quality measures.,
Date made available26-Apr-1999
PublisherUniversity of Groningen

Cite this