Cooperative light-induced breathing of soft porous crystals via azobenzene buckling

Simon Krause*, Jack D. Evans, Volodymyr Bon, Stefano Crespi, Wojciech Danowski, Wesley R. Browne, Sebastian Ehrling, Francesco Walenszus, Dirk Wallacher, Nico Grimm, Daniel M. Többens, Manfred S. Weiss, Stefan Kaskel*, Ben L. Feringa*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
11 Downloads (Pure)

Search results