De Novo Computational Design of Disordered Fg-Nucleoporins

Henry De Vries, Alessio Fragasso, Tegan Otto, Nils Klughammer, John Andersson, Eli Van Der Sluis, Anton Steen, Andreas Dahlin, Liesbeth Veenhoff, Cees Dekker, Erik Van Der Giessen, Patrick Onck

Research output: Contribution to journalMeeting AbstractAcademic

55 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)29a-30a
JournalBiophysical Journal
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 12-Feb-2021
Event65th Biophysical Society Annual Meeting - Online due to COVID19
Duration: 22-Feb-202126-Feb-2021

Cite this