The European baseline series and recommended additions: 2019

Mark Wilkinson, Margarida Gonçalo, Olivier Aerts, Sonia Badulici, Niels H Bennike, Dirk Bruynzeel, Heinrich Dickel, Jose L Garcia-Abujeta, Ana M Giménez-Arnau, Curt Hamman, Marléne Isaksson, Jeanne D Johansen, Vera Mahler, Bo Niklasson, David Orton, Paolo Pigatto, Gyorgyi Ponyai, Thomas Rustemeyer, Marie L A Schuttelaar, Radoslaw SpiewakJacob P Thyssen, Wolfgang Uter

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

59 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-4
Number of pages4
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan-2019

Cite this