PhD Day Groningen 2019

Papadopoulou, M. (Chair), Gonzalez Alvarez, R. (Organiser), Ogundipe, V. (Organiser), Yongjiao Zhang (Organiser), Rengers, J. (Organiser), Wiersema, R. (Organiser), Zhou, C. (Organiser), van Aalst, D. (Organiser), Bleker, J. (Organiser), Santos Neves, P. (Organiser), Dvorianinova, K. (Member of scientific committee), Yedavally, H. (Member of scientific committee), Leimkühler, M. (Member of scientific committee), Loaiza Velasquez, N. (Member of scientific committee), Ochi, T. (Member of scientific committee), Ambroz, M. (Organiser), Piana, O. (Organiser), Sheveleva, S. (Organiser), Sinha, T. (Organiser), Xu, X. (Organiser), Zhang, Y. (Organiser), Lu, W. (Organiser), Xie, T. (Organiser), Feng, X. (Organiser)

Activiteit: Organising and contributing to an event Academic


Chair and members of the organizing committee of PhD Day Groningen 2019, which is the biggest educational and career event in the BeNeLux organized for and by PhD students.
LocatieGroningen, Netherlands
Mate van erkenningInternational