Frye Grant

  • Mathijssen, Brenda (Recipient)

Prijs: Fellowship awarded competitivelyAcademic


Since 1990, the Executive Board of Radboud University has awarded the Christine Mohrmann Grants (up to 2015, called Frye grants) to promising female PhD candidates. The objective of the grant is to encourage female researchers to stay in academia after completing their theses. The Christine Mohrmann Grant allows them to spend some time at another, preferaby foreign university. The grant amounts to 5000 euros per person.
Toekennende organisatieRadboud University Nijmegen