The municipality of Groningen and the Ministry of Education, Culture and Science, together with the University of Groningen and various other educational and research institutions, organized the educational hackathon 'Hack the gap: Equal educational opportunities'. The team consisting of Annelene Bloemen, Denise Bouwman, Tina Kretschmer, Ymkje Anna de Vries, and Gert Stulp won the hackaton.
Mate van erkenningNational